First Covenant Church of Saint Paul logo

Welcome

ministry team


Rev. Anne Vining

Senior Pastor

651-774-0344 ext 216

anne@first-covenant.org

More about me: Its hard for me to believe I've served as senior pastor here at First Covenant for over 15 years. It continues to be a privilege to watch our church community embrace a shared mission and vision for how we are called to serve our broader East Side community and the world around us, reflecting the love of Jesus Christ in tangible ways that actually transform lives. I'm grateful to serve alongside committed, gifted and godly ministry team members--both those listed here and the many within our church community--who give so generously of their time, talents and financial support to make ministry happen. My husband, Gordy, supports me and the ministries of this church in countless (and often behind the scene) ways. This is our third year as host parents to Juliana Wu, an international student from China, in the 11th grade at Mounds Park Academy. She keeps us from being full "empty nesters" while Curtis completes his "second senior year" at North Park University and Charissa teaches sixth grade english at the International School in Cali, Colombia.


Rev. Ted Nordlund

Visitation Pastor

651-774-0344 ext. 227

ted@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Tom Cameron

Executive Pastor

651-774-0344 ext. 219

tom@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Donovan DeGaetano

Minister to Children and Family

651-774-0344 ext. 220

donovan@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Kate Makosky

Minister to Youth + Families and Communications

651-774-0344 ext. 218

kate@first-covenant.org More about me ( >here).


Richard Voth

Minister of Worship + Arts

651-774-0344 ext 217

richard@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Pat Kohnen

Organist, Keyboardist, Pianist

pat@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Steve Pittman

Gospel Choir Director

651-774-0344

steve@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Roger Quant

Minister of Visitation

651-774-0344 ext 228

roger@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Karen Rogerzinksy

Bookkeeper

651-774-0344 ext 209

karen@first-covenant.org


Audra Field

Director of Administration

651-774-0344 ext 212

audra@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Judy Kline

Office Coordinator

651-774-0344 ext 210

judy@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Jan Thoes

Data Base Manager

651-774-0344 ext 211

jan@first-covenant.org


Emily Caro

Nursery Coordinator

651-774-0344

emily@first-covenant.org

More about me: The Nursery Coordinator provides leadership to the adult volunteers to ensure our nurseries are safe, caring, and nurturing for our little ones. Some of my favorite moments with little ones are when they are engaged in music and crafts. I have two boys who are 2 1/2 and 1 year old, they give me and my husband James much joy. One of our favorite things is turning up the music and having a family dance party. Our boys love it!


Jon Hugger

Lead Custodian

651-774-0344 ext 208

jon@first-covenant.org More about me (>here).


Juan Perez

Custodian

More about me (>here).


Gordy Swanson

Security and Lock Up


Dan Makosky

Security and Lock Up


Addin Vang

Summer Youth Intern

651-774-0344 ext 215

addin@first-covenant.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon